Contact PAS

PAS can be reached at: 3241 E Shea Blvd. #249 - Phoenix, AZ 85028; or via emails below:

Stu Brackney: President

president@pasaz.org

Paul Facuna: Vice-President

vicepresident@pasaz.org

Richard Sauerbrun: Treasurer

treasurer@pasaz.org

Alex Vrenios: Secretary

secretary@pasaz.org

Don Boyd: Editor

editor@pasaz.org

Bob Ewing: Host

host@pasaz.org

Bruce Wurst: Member-at-Large

mal1@pasaz.org

Jennifer Neujoy: Member-at-Large

mal2@pasaz.org

Terri Finch: Event Manager

events@pasaz.org

Pete Turner: Webmaster

paswebmaster@pasaz.org