Contact PAS

Mike Marron - President

president@pasaz.org

Paul Facuna - Vice President

vicepresident@pasaz.org

Eric Steinberg - Treasurer

treasurer@pasaz.org

Don Boyd - Editor

editor@pasaz.org

Pete Turner - Secretary & Webmaster

secretary@pasaz.org

Stu Brackney - Host

host@pasaz.org

Bruce Wurst - Member at Large

mal@pasaz.org

Terri Finch - Event Manager

events@pasaz.org

PAS can be reached at:

3241 E Shea Blvd. #249

Phoenix, AZ 85028